Will you humble yourself this year?

And how will you humble yourself this year.  As for myself I’ve humble myself to the point that I try not to let negative people interfere with what I doing in my life.  I’ve learned over the years that some people in this society is never going to change there way of thinking, it has became a pattern in there lives.  So with saying this if there are family members that are negative we just have to pray for them and at the same time we must forgive them.  Because as God’s people we know that his word in Mark 11:25 tells us we must forgive if we want to be forgiven.   In fact it’s not really hard to humble yourself when you know it can only help you in your lives. Because what you put out here in the universe the same will return.  leave a comment on how you will humble yourself this year.

 

Thanks for your comments

And have a bless day!

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Will you humble yourself this year?

  1. jasmine Sims

    hello and yes I also need to humble myself more this year . I’m one to fly off the handle at a drop of a coin and I know that is not good so I;m going to try and do better with being humbles because I know it’s for the best. And Jacqueline keep doing what you doing and may God bless your blog .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jasmine Sims

    yes I believe in humbleness we are suppose to be humble to one anther and to humble ourselves.

    I going to put my best foot forward on this matter this year. Thanks for bringing this up Jacqueline keep talking some of us are listening.

    Like

  3. Donna

    It’s time for all of God people to humble themselves, it’s to many Christians that have lost there way through money, clothing, ect…. and have lost their focus on material things and this is bad,

    Like

  4. Yolanda

    Hello Jackie and how are you. I’m going to try and humble myself this year girl because I have let everything and everybody get in the way of this, but my plans for this year is to let the negative people go in my life. talk to you again soon

    Like

  5. Sabrina Butler

    hello any yes I know I need to be more humble and more of a blessing because God has bless me and I want to reach out more and I would love joining you on your mission.

    Like

  6. PEARL

    THIS IS ON THE TOPIC WHAT WE ACCEPTING IN A RELATIONSHIP. I’M ALL ABOUT RESPECT, HONESTY, LOVE AND IF NOT HAPPENING OUR MARRIAGE OR RELATIONSHIP IS OVER

    Like

Leave a Reply

