Would you help me please?

Hello !  Readers

I’m reaching out today 1/5/16 to find women that  would join my organization people helping people.   And what we do at this organization is help women and children.   Such as feeding the women with children that have fell on hard times and women that are in shelters with there children and women that’s trying to pull themselves together after hard times.  I would like to know if any of my readers of my blog would consider joining me in this matter to reach out to people in need of help.   Our meetings are once every other Saturday and we can come together to find more solutions on how we can be of any help to people in need.

If you would like to participate in this organization  to help people my information will be at the end of this topic today and I want to thank you again for stopping by my blog and leaving me a comment.

 

 feemster1213@gmail.com

(630) 312-0011

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

