Elegance come back!

I’m thinking that we as women should consider being elegant more.  Because these days we don’t see as many women  of elegance.  And now with our  girls, teenagers, our young women need to embrace more of elegance in our society of women.

I’m almost sure that if we can change this cycle of dressing now for our future girls and young ladies in this world.  I believe it would change how men view us as women.

Now this is my philosophy,  I believe that if we can just cover our bodies more and leaving more to the imagination .

This would bring on more respect for ourselves,  and bring out more respect from the male generation.

Now with said please leave me a comment on this topic and just maybe we can all come together and get this message out.

Leave me a comment on this topic

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

