Hello my Friends!

Today is January 3,2016.

What are you plans for this new year,  Would you change somethings or not.

Well as for myself if it’s God’s will and I know it will come to pass that I reach more people this year with God’s word.

I’m believing God for doors opening  up for my home for women and children, that’s in great need of housing.

We as God’s people have to find ways of doing the will of God Because the bible tells us he that helps the poor shall not lack.  And that is a very powerful scripture in the bible.

And this is the time to take God at his word and walk out in faith for anything we’re trying to do for God’s kingdom.

My friends are you ready to take the journey with me helping people in need,  And if you’re ready please leave your comment and I will continue this journey.

Thank you so much for supporting my blog ( And Jesus loves you and so do I.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

