when you feel life is throwing you a curve!

It’s seems sometimes I thank God for waking me up another morning,

But some days it seems like everything can go wrong go wrong.

Then I feel like I can’t give  can’t give up I come to far to give up now.

So I have to stay focus with positivity in my spirit and let the negativity go

and I say get away from me negativity I don’t want you here I believe it works for me

And I try stay in that positive mind set whatever that day bring.  Hey let me know about your day.

2 thoughts on “when you feel life is throwing you a curve!

Leave a Reply

