The disrespect I’ve seen among women

Over the last five year I have seen so much hatred, no love. no respect. Just last year I seen two women fighting and it was really over nothing.  It all started in a grocery store and one of the women said to the other I was in line first and you can’t just walk up here and get in front of me, when the other women replied if you leave the line you can’t just walk back and get in front of me.  And trust me the fight was on and both women sadly as it is had children with them.  Now just think what was on these children minds and now what is it doing to children when they see there mother acting this way.

Leave a Reply

