women if you believe in God of the heaven and earth .

If you’re a believe in God creator of the heaven and earth.

Then you know in his word he says love one another .

So why aren’t we doing this?

Please get back with me with your comments.

This is an open discussion.

One thought on “women if you believe in God of the heaven and earth .

  1. janice Washington

    On the topic of what are women accepting well as for me I was in a negative relationship and I got out because of my daughters seeing a lot negativity and i didn’t want them to thing that this type of behavior was alright and I got out and now in a health relationship and marriage.

    Like

Leave a Reply

